CONTACT

 

Do you have a question? Do not hesitate to contact us.
Regulatory/Quality questions, KAM

Johannes Andersson

johannes@swedish-supplements.com

Economy department contact person

Daniel Holmström

daniel@swedish-supplements.com

Salesperson (Stockholm / Northern region)

Johan Sandefalk

johan@swedish-supplements.com

Salesperson (Western / Southern region of sweden)

Kristoffer Nilsson

kristoffer@swedish-supplements.com

Warehouse manager HQ Partille Sweden

Sebastian Klintell

sebastian@swedish-supplements.com

Export manager Swedish Supplements office Gdynia Poland

Michal Tkaczuk

michal@swedish-supplements.com

Social media manager

Bianka Daroszewska

bianka@swedish-supplements.com

Art Director

Daniel Klintell

danielklintell@swedish-supplements.se

Founder CEO Partille Sweden

Arthur Klintell

info@swedish-supplements.com

Contact information

Swedish supplements Head Quarters

Address: Kvistvägen 2, 322 48 Partille, Sweden

Tel: +46 (0) 31 24 77 00

General questions and enquiries:

info@swedish-supplements.com
Orders sends to  order@swedish-supplements.com
Invoices sends to invoice@swedish-supplements.com